wisconsin law enforcement accreditation group

​​Excellence  Integrity  Professionalism

Pictured left to right: Oshkosh Accreditation Manager Lieutenant Matt Harris, WILEAG President Mark Ferguson, and Oshkosh Deputy Chief Kurt Schoeni. 

Fond du Lac Police Department accepting their award.

February 2020.

WILEAG President & Glendale Chief Mark Ferguson accepting his award from WILEAG Vice President & Menomonee Falls Chief Anna Ruzinski 

January 2020.


December 2019- Baraboo PD Chief Mark Schauf, accepting his award from Glendale Chief & WILEAG President Mark Ferguson. Baraboo Accreditation Manager Sergeant Ryan Werner shown on the right who is also a WILEAG Assessor.

New Berlin Police Department accepting their award. 

January 2020.