Wisconsin - FBI National Academy

Russ Jack

Chief of Police

Waukesha Police Department

University Program - Undergraduate Degree

Dr. Stan Stojkovic


UW - Milwaukee

College Program - Associate Degree

Richard Cole

Recruit School Director

Milwaukee Area Technical College

Cities & Villages Mutual Insurance Company

Richard J. Bayer

Loss Control Manager

Wisconsin Police Accreditation Coalition

Mark Ferguson

Interim Chief of Police/Coalition President

Glendale Police Department

At Large: Law Enforcement

Peter Nimmer

Chief of Police

Shorewood Police Department

At - Large: Non-Law Enforcement

Michael Jungbluth

ETO Program Manager

Lakeside Engineers


At - Large: Victim/Witness

Jennifer Dunn


​Waukesha County Victim/Witness Assistance Program


Governing Board

​​​​Wisconsin Law Enforcement Accreditation Group

Excellence  Integrity Professionalism  Excellence  Integrity Professionalism  Excellence  Integrity Professionalism  Excellence  Integrity Professionalism  Excellence  Integrity Professionalism..Excellence  Integrity Professionalism


Executive Director

Robert Rosch

​Chief of Police (Retired)


P.O. Box 528
Hartland, WI 53029

Wisconsin Chiefs of Police Association

Greg Peterson (President)

Chief of Police

Grand Chute Police Department

Wisconsin Police Executive Group

Anna M. Ruzinski (Vice President)

Chief of Police

​Menomonee Falls Police Department

Badger Sheriff's Association

John Matz (Secretary)


Winnebago County Sheriff's Department

Wisconsin District Attorney's Association


Wisconsin Department of Justice

Brian O'Keefe


Division of Law Enforcement Services

Wisconsin Professional Police Association

James L. Palmer

Executive Director

Wisconsin Professional Police Association

Wisconsin City-County Manager's Association

Tamara Mayzik

City Administrator

City of South Milwaukee

FCCTV Committee (WCPA)

Dennis Nasci

Chief of Police

West Milwaukee Police Department